It is currently Sun May 28, 2017 6:36 am


All times are UTC


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: CPU limit?
PostPosted: Wed Apr 04, 2012 1:18 pm 
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2012 1:16 pm
Posts: 1
Hi,
I have been using another free host with a very basic website for some time. Recently I added a forum and blog software which resulted in a daily "exceeded cpu limit" message, despite very little traffic. This "limitation" is not documented on the hosts features and clearly this is how they encourage people to upgrade.

My question is: Are there any similar (or indeed same) limitations here please?

Many thanks,
Mike.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: CPU limit?
PostPosted: Thu Apr 05, 2012 3:38 am 
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2012 3:16 am
Posts: 1
:lol: sorry, I want to try my best to do it, but now I do not know it! Are there any similar (or indeed same) limitations here please?

_________________
Genius only means hard-working all one's life.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: CPU limit?
PostPosted: Thu Apr 05, 2012 9:45 am 
Support Tech
Support Tech

Joined: Tue May 09, 2006 2:27 am
Posts: 933
Kindly note that such limitations are not enabled here.

Please feel free to contact us if you need information of any kind regarding our service.

_________________
Andy
ModeratorsTeam
Freehostia.com


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ]  Moderators: Support Team, Moderators

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Hosting | Domains | Servers | Extras | Order | Support | Contacts | FreeHostia © 2011