It is currently Sun Sep 24, 2017 1:33 am


All times are UTC


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Scheduled Servers Maintenance
PostPosted: Wed Oct 09, 2013 3:00 pm 
Site Admin

Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2011 3:37 pm
Posts: 12
Dear Customers,

We would like to inform you about an upcoming Rack and power supply maintenance on our servers scheduled for tomorrow, October 10th.
This will take place between 4 pm PST / Midnight GMT until 6 pm PST / 2 am GMT (Oct 11th).

During this frame all servers must be taken down for power supply replacement and upgrade.

We will do our best to process this as quickly as possible to bring the services back online.

Thank you for your patience during this time.

Best Regards,
Support Team


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ]  Moderators: Moderators, Support Team

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Hosting | Domains | Servers | Extras | Order | Support | Contacts | FreeHostia © 2011