FreeHostia Forums
http://forum.freehostia.com/

Domain already exists
http://forum.freehostia.com/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=65143
Page 1 of 1

Author:  adamil5 [ Tue Dec 10, 2013 12:28 am ]
Post subject:  Domain already exists

I have tried to add 3122robotics.biz to my account and I never was successful. I cant get it to add because of the error. Can you please remove 3122robotics.biz from the databases so I can add it. my username is adamil5

Author:  widwool [ Tue Dec 10, 2013 5:44 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Domain already exists

adamil5 wrote:
I have tried to add 3122robotics.biz to my account and I never was successful. I cant get it to add because of the error. Can you please remove 3122robotics.biz from the databases so I can add it. my username is adamil5



Hello,

Please open a trouble ticket regarding this matter via Control Panel Open New Ticket menu which is situated under the Help section. Then we will be able to assist you further.

Thank you for the assistance!

Author:  khristov [ Mon Jun 16, 2014 10:22 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Domain already exists

Hello,

Kindly advise your friend to open support ticket and specify the domain name. He can do that from the control panel in the top right corner select Help -> Open support ticket.

He can also give us the domain name which he is trying to host by contacting us at support[at]freehostia dot com.

Author:  Benha [ Wed Jun 18, 2014 6:11 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Domain already exists

thanks

http://www.bu.edu.eg

Author:  khristov [ Fri Jun 20, 2014 5:06 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Domain already exists

Thank you for the information!

Please try again and you should be able to host the domain now.

Let us know if you expirience any more troubles.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/