It is currently Sun Sep 24, 2017 6:58 am


All times are UTC


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Problem with Joomla in tranfer for new mysql 5
PostPosted: Fri Sep 17, 2010 2:33 am 
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 2:22 am
Posts: 3
Good Evening friends, first of all thank you for the great accommodation in question.

But I am having the following problem:
Use Joomla on my site, but does not support the hosting freehost techniques URLs from the program.
I had to install an extension to take care of the URL without the need to use. Httacess. I used the extension sh404sef. Everything works nice, until yesterday, when it appeared the message that they are migrating the database to Mysql 5.

So I'm queagora errors on my site: www.sistemasdeinfo.com
When choosing different categories but with menus with identical names so they show the same thing.


For example, click on Metodologia Cientifica> Trabalhos
and then click on Sistemas Operacionais> Trabalhos
He is exhibiting the Trabalhos of Metodologia Cientifica.
This is an error that appeared yesterday.

If you can help me would greatly appreciate it.

Recalling that if I disable the friendly URLs, everything is functioning normally.

Thank you.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Sep 17, 2010 4:52 am 
Support Tech
Support Tech

Joined: Tue May 09, 2006 2:27 am
Posts: 933
Please check again. As far as I can see your Joomla based web site is working just fine.

_________________
Andy
ModeratorsTeam
Freehostia.com


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Sep 17, 2010 9:06 pm 
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 2:22 am
Posts: 3
First thanks for listening.
Do the following test.
Click the menu option Trabalhos in Metodologia Cientifica.
Check the name of the article posted it.
Now click the Trabalhos in menu Sistemas Operacionais.
This article showing the same Metodologia Cientifica as it should show another article about Sistemas Operacionais.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Sep 18, 2010 5:30 am 
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 2:22 am
Posts: 3
hi, i dont have more problem. I fix change nick categories for one diferente name, its can not have same name.

Thx for all.
Bye Bye.
Sorry for my Bad English, I am Brazilian.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ]  Moderators: Moderators, Support Team

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Hosting | Domains | Servers | Extras | Order | Support | Contacts | FreeHostia © 2011