It is currently Tue Aug 20, 2019 1:13 am


All times are UTC


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: PHP Admin
PostPosted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 8:17 am 
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2007 8:10 am
Posts: 1
I click on the database name in my account MySQL Databases menu of the Control Panel and the link to my database doesn't appear.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 8:25 am 
Our system administrators are currently repairing all of the databases.

That is why you are encountering the errors.

This takes a lot of time because they are all in different format.

Thank you very much for your understanding and patience.


Top
  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ]  Moderators: Moderators, Support Team

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Hosting | Domains | Servers | Extras | Order | Support | Contacts | FreeHostia © 2011