It is currently Mon Mar 25, 2019 6:26 pm


All times are UTC


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Installing Moodle
PostPosted: Fri Feb 15, 2008 6:13 am 
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2008 6:07 am
Posts: 1
I try to install the Learning Content Management System Moodle. For a succesful installation of this CMS a PHP memory limit of 40M is required. How can get this amount of Memory? Can i set this myself, or is it not possible? I need this CMS for Educational Purposes only. Are there other limitations i have to overcome to get this site functioning? :?:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Feb 18, 2008 6:27 am 
Support Tech
Support Tech

Joined: Tue May 09, 2006 2:27 am
Posts: 933
You can change php settings using custom created php.ini file. Could you open a trouble ticket regarding this issue. Then we will be able to help you.

_________________
Andy
ModeratorsTeam
Freehostia.com


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ]  Moderators: Moderators, Support Team

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Hosting | Domains | Servers | Extras | Order | Support | Contacts | FreeHostia © 2011