FreeHostia Forums
http://forum.freehostia.com/

Installing Moodle
http://forum.freehostia.com/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8842
Page 1 of 1

Author:  gribis [ Fri Feb 15, 2008 6:13 am ]
Post subject:  Installing Moodle

I try to install the Learning Content Management System Moodle. For a succesful installation of this CMS a PHP memory limit of 40M is required. How can get this amount of Memory? Can i set this myself, or is it not possible? I need this CMS for Educational Purposes only. Are there other limitations i have to overcome to get this site functioning? :?:

Author:  Andy [ Mon Feb 18, 2008 6:27 am ]
Post subject: 

You can change php settings using custom created php.ini file. Could you open a trouble ticket regarding this issue. Then we will be able to help you.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/