It is currently Thu Dec 09, 2021 1:59 am


All times are UTC


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: ImageCube script not working PHP
PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2007 1:45 am 
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 1:41 am
Posts: 3
The script is called "ImageCube.php" and when you use it, it creates a 3d cube. So I'm supposed to put this in my web folder and access it as follows:

http://topjimmy.freehostia.com/imagecub ... g&size=100

This is supposed to generate an image of the cube. For example, here is one that works correctly on someone else's site:
http://www.cosine-systems.com/cubestati ... g&size=100

When I try it with the php file in my folder, all I get is the text of the script. No image.... I know I'm doing something stupid, I just don't know what.

The TXT version of the script can be found at:
http://www.cubestation.co.uk/cs2/index. ... op/f2l/f2l

Thanks for your help.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2007 2:48 am 
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 1:41 am
Posts: 3
Nevermind, I figured it out :)
Forgot to add the <?php and ?> to the script....doh!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2007 5:52 am 
Newbie
Newbie

Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2007 9:32 am
Posts: 33
Hello,

I am glad that the problem has been resolved.

_________________
Best Regards,
Vin
Freehostia Support Team


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ]  Moderators: Moderators, Support Team

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Hosting | Domains | Servers | Extras | Order | Support | Contacts | FreeHostia © 2011