FreeHostia Forums
https://forum.freehostia.com/

Site Offline?
https://forum.freehostia.com/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9726
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Black Angel [ Wed Apr 01, 2009 3:11 pm ]
Post subject:  Site Offline?

Hi everyone, I am rather new to this host, and I am having some trouble accessing the site I am trying to set up for my family.

For some reason, I keep getting Internal Server Errors, and am seeing a Site Offline notice even though I haven't changed anything.

All I did was refresh the page in the window that I was using and I got that error. I did not turn my site offline, and so, how is it that I am getting a "Site Offline" message?

I had this problem yesterday, at about the same time of day, and after a while it resolved itself. My brother has a site with this host, and ironically enough, I had no problem accessing his site even though mine was down, and during that downtime, I had trouble accessing my personal site, as well as this forum. How is this possible? Why is this happening? Lately, I have also noticed that it has been taking a very long time to connect to the site.

I am using Drupal.

Thanks in advance for the help.

Author:  widwool [ Thu Apr 02, 2009 12:41 am ]
Post subject: 

Hello,

Please open the trouble ticket for this issue via Control Panel Help Center menu.Then we will be able to assist you further.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/